Yes. Please be aware, once your account & results are deleted the process cannot be reversed, so should you need the results in the future, we will not be able to provide them to you.
We suggest if you do not need your account, just leave it handy for any future testing you might need. Also, don’t delete your results, they could come in handy for future reference you might want to compare with newer results.
If you wish to delete your account & results please let us know and we will start the process. You can request this by creating a new support ticket here.