Yes. Please be aware, once results are deleted the process cannot be reversed, so should you need the results in the future, we will not be able to provide them to you.
Should you still want to go ahead and have orders or results deleted, please send us a written request with permission to delete the results/orders desired at firstname.lastname@example.org.
Make sure to include the order#, your full name and date of birth. It’s best to make sure you’ve downloaded your past results as deleting them from our database can’t be undone.